moon
Contact Us

Contact Us

 

For questions about the THEMIS mission:

Vassilis Angelopoulos (vassilis@ucla.edu)

For questions about data from specific instruments,
please contact the instrument leads below or the PI:

Vassilis Angelopoulos (vassilis@ucla.edu)

Electric Field Instrument (EFI):
J. Bonnell (jbonnell@ssl.berkeley.edu) or F. Mozer (fmozer@ssl.berkeley.edu)

Search Coil Magnetometer (SCM):
A Roux (Alain.roux@cetp.ipsl.fr) or O. LeContel (Olivier.lecontel@cetp.ipsl.fr)

Flux Gate Magnetometer (FGM):
K. H. Glassmeier (kh.glassmeier@tu-braunschweig.de) or U. Auster (uli.auster@tu-braunschweig.de)

Electrostatic Analyzer (ESA):
C. W. Carlson (cwc@ssl.berkeley.edu) or J. P. McFadden (mcfadden@ssl.berkeley.edu)

Solid State Telescope (SST):
D. Larson (davin@ssl.berkeley.edu) or R. P. Lin (boblin@ssl.berkeley.edu)

Ground-Based Observatories/All Sky Imagers:
S. Mende (mende@ssl.berkeley.edu) or H. Frey (hfrey@ssl.berkeley.edu) or E. Donovan (edonovan@ucalgary.ca)

Ground-Based Observatories/Ground Magnetometers:
C.T. Russell (ctrussell@igpp.ucla.edu) or I. Mann(ian.mann@ualberta.ca)

For comments, observations, problems or questions about data access, software
or web site content please contact the Themis Science Support Team.